Full FOC Records Catalog:

FOC001...  Redliners, "The Mud, the Blood & the Beer"
FOC002... Redliners, "When it Rocks... it Rolls"
FOC003... The Dead Popes, "The Dead Popes"
FOC004... Redliners, "Everyone Looks Better at Night"
FOC005... Various Artists, "Kitty Litter, Vol. 1"
FOC006... Redliners, "Shout! Shout!" 7" (pending release)
FOC007... Redliners, "A Night in the Life of..." live.
FOC008... King Mastino / Dead Popes "Suspicion" 7" (split)
FOC009... The Dead Popes, "Buried Alive" (single)
FOC010... The Dead Popes, "Curse of the Werewolf" (single)
FOC011... One Trip Little, "The Beginning of the End of Your Life" (promo)
FOC012... One Trip Little, "Cheap Bibles"

Also visit these great stores that carry FOC releases:

Caroline's Records
402 Brevard Ave
Cocoa, FL
(321) 633-4600

Daddy Kool Records
666 Central Ave
St. Petersburg, FL
(727) 822-5665

Dr. Strange Records
7136 Amethyst Ave
Alta Loma, CA
(909) 944-1778

Hear Again Music
201 SE 1st St
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 373-1800

4906 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33603
(813) 667-7089